Skip to main content

Directory of consultants (P-T)

29/06/2023
Dr Nachi Palaniappan

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology

Site: Urology
Secretary tel: 02920 19 6112
Secretary email: VCC.MedicalSecretaries.Team1@wales.nhs.uk

Site: Head and Neck
Secretary tel: 029 20 316961 / 029 20 316160
Secretary email: Lisa.Walters2@wales.nhs.uk / Claire.Miles4@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Helen Passant

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Breast
Secretary tel: 029 20 196131
Secretary email: Jayne.Bright@wales.nhs.uk

12/07/2023
Dr Nikki Pease

Role: Consultant
Site: Palliative Medicine
Secretary tel: 029 20 196113

29/06/2023
Dr Catherine Pembroke

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Breast
Secretary tel: 029 20 316914
Secretary email: Sandra.Armstrong@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Ceri Powell

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Lung
Secretary tel: 029 20 316220
Secretary email: Jane.Cheese2@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr James Powell

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Neuro-Oncology
Secretary tel: 029 20 316988 
Secretary email: Alexandra.Fey@wales.nhs.uk / Lorraine.BainVenn@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Amy Quinton

Role: Consultant in Medical Oncology 
Site: Early Phase Clinical Trials, Acute Oncology Services
Secretary tel: 02920316234 ext 4767

29/06/2023
Dr Tom Rackley

Role: Consultant in Medical Oncology 

Site: Head and Neck
Secretary tel: 029 20 196961 / 029 20 316160
Secretary email: Lisa.Walters2@wales.nhs.uk / Claire.Miles4@wales.nhs.uk

Site: Colorectal
Secretary tel: 029 20 316203
Secretary email: Stacey.Ross@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Srijith Sashidharan

Role: Locum consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Urology
Secretary tel: 029 20 316979
Secretary email: Sarah.Stephenson2@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Paul Shaw

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Lung
Secretary tel: 029 20 316232 ext 6232
Secretary email: Alexandra.Fey@wales.nhs.uk

23/11/2023
Dr Allie Shipp

Role: Consultant in Medical Oncology

Site: Melanoma
Secretary tel: 029 20 316246
Secretary email: VCC.MedicalSectretaries.Team1@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Loretta Sweeney

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Urology
Secretary tel: 029 20 316979
Secretary email: Sarah.Stephenson2@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Dr Jake Tanguay

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Urology
Secretary tel: 029 20 196830
Secretary email: Debra.Hogg@wales.nhs.uk

29/06/2023
Prof Mark Taubert

Role: Clinical Director for Palliative Medicine
Cardiff University: https://profiles.cardiff.ac.uk/honorary/taubertm

Secretary tel: 02920 196 113

29/06/2023
Dr Betsan Thomas

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Site: Upper gastrointestinal
Secretary tel: 029 20 316202 / 029 20 196159
Secretary email: Nicola.Dwyer@wales.nhs.uk / Clare.Geddes@wales.nhs.uk 

Please write to me in Welsh or English.

29/06/2023
Dr Owen Tilsley

Role: Consultant in Clinical Oncology

Site: Sarcoma
Secretary tel: 029 20 316988
Secretary email: Alexandra.Fey@wales.nhs.uk / Helena.Kelly@wales.nhs.uk

Site: Breast
Secretary tel: 029 20 316910

Secretary email: Juliann.OLeary@wales.nhs.uk